LeBron James Ether to Charles Barkley

Nas vs Jay Z

LeBron James vs Sir Charles 

When you’re down everyone is going to kick you, LeBron James is no exception to the rule.

The Cavaliers are struggling and LeBron has been very vocal about the teams issues as of late.

Charles Barkley chimed in on LeBron statements referring to them as whiny, which LeBron took offense to and responded with the following 

Here are more of LeBron recent comments pertaining to Sir Charles

I’m not going to let him disrespect my legacy like that,” James told ESPN. “I’m not the one who threw somebody through a window. I never spit on a kid. I never had unpaid debt in Las Vegas. I never said, ‘I’m not a role model.’ I never showed up to All-Star Weekend on Sunday because I was in Vegas all weekend partying.

“All I’ve done for my entire career is represent the NBA the right way. Fourteen years, never got in trouble. Respected the game. Print that.”

“Go watch the ’93 Finals when John Paxson hit the shot,” James said. “Barkley and Jordan were laughing and joking with each other during one of the games while somebody’s shooting a free throw. In the Finals. But, oh, nobody were friends back then.”

Members of the media say LeBron went too far on his response to Barkley, I beg to differ.

Barkley is paid by TNT for his opinion, and LeBron is obviously going to defend himself in anyway he sees fit. Everyone should just relax as it isn’t the first and won’t be the last time an Athlete and Analyst will have a spat.

The only difference this time is the Athlete and Analyst are 2 of the NBA  greats which is unfortunate.

Thanks for reading, please like and or comment. Etaylor3rd@ gmail.com for all feedback 

Leave a Reply

